Love It or Leave It: The Collapsed Heel Mule Slide Thing…

 

The Collapsed Heel Mule Slide Thing… Do you know about this?  I’ve come across a few pairs and said “hmmm…”  I remember my mother always telling me to stop walking on the back of my shoes.  Well, look mom it’s cool now!!  Now, I’m not sure I’m fond of The Collapsed Heel Mule Slide Thing, but I did buy a pair of mules from Zara recently, and I love them!  Before I laid eyes on those, I would not go near a pair of mules.  My heels just felt so naked.  I needed to know my heels were supported.  Lol!!  Well, I’m free as a bird now!  Bring it on! Now, back to this Collapsed Heel Mule Slide business. Why do I need to pay to walk on the back of my heels?  I can just walk on the back of a pair of loafers or flats in my closet.  Yep, free!

If I did purchase a pair, here are some of my favorites…

 

 

 

 

 

need supply co.

Love It or Leave It?

chat later
Ladybird J

 

This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

One thought on “Love It or Leave It: The Collapsed Heel Mule Slide Thing…

comments make us happy

