Meet Sophie!

 

 

 

Isn’t she just delightful, simple, and chic?  I know some folks are not a fan of the conservative block heel aka The Lady shoe or The Garden heel, but if paired with the right outfit…it’s golden! Trust me!  For Spring/Summer, this sandal by Maryam Nassir Zadeh is everything!  It can take you from work to cocktails and beyond.  A sure bet for a garden wedding!  A bit pricey, but I’m sure a sale is in it’s future.  I’ve got my eye out and if not, I might just treat myself.  I deserve it!  My anniversary and birthday are in the near future, and I would look lovely in these.  Meanwhile, if you don’t want to splurge, go budget-friendly.

Here are some of my favorites on a budget…

mod cloth, river island, steve madden, h&m, top shop, accessorize

Oh, and check out another cute lady sandal for the Summer…Lovely, isn’t it?  I’m all about the comfy chic lady sandal for the upcoming season.

Are you feeling The Sophie?

 

 

 

chat later
Ladybird J
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

comments make us happy

