Greats!

Happy June and let it be Great!  I came across Greats, a Brooklyn-born men’s sneaker brand, and I fell in love.   Not only do they have Great design, but they look so comfy and some styles can take you from day-to-night! Casual, Comfy, and Chic is what I’m all about these days.  Don’t have time for the fuss!  Although the sneakers are geared towards men, I think they can be unisex.  They do have some styles for women, but I’m not loving those!  Check out some of my favorites…

 

 

 

Hopefully,  they will come out with a kids line and the entire family can be Great!!

Be Great!

chat later
Ladybird J
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

One thought on “Greats!

comments make us happy

