BBBirds. . .Playing Favorites

The Ladybirds are taking a page from InStyle’s ” The List” and sharing some of our favorites with you!

If I Could Only. . . 

…Wear one outfit

Rag and Bone  and this

Chaser tee. This girl loves her tacos!

…Buy one cd

Prince Sign O the Times. It’s a double

album classic, that never gets old.

…Have one style icon

Solo! Need I say more?

photo credit: saint heron

photo credit: saint heron

…Shop at one store

Anthro, Anthro, Anthro! I could really live, eat, sleep, and shop in this haven!

…Carry one bag

My Louis Vuitton Damier  Ebene Never Full! I literally can carry everything under the kitchen sink and more in this bag and it’s “never full”.
513406c2-44bb-4eae-a093-5b47395206dd

…Use one skin care product

The Luna Foreo. This little bit of sonic magic is pretty amazing and keeps me glowing.

…Spritz one scent

Hermes Un Jardin Sur Le Nil. I got this on my first trip to Paris and it will forever remind me of that amazing time.

…Indulge in one spa treatment

Nails and Toes at Varnish Lane. A girl can never get enough of a could mani/pedi.

…Apply one lipstick

Nars Cruella-the perfect year-round red and always gives me the pop of color I need.

…Travel to one place

Nevis.

…Wear one pair of shoes

White Birks! I want to live in these earth shoes forever. The Cali girl in me will never die.

…Eat in one place

Lucy’s in L.A. Tacos for life!

…Do one workout

Pilates. Now if I could find a good studio in DC?

…Order one drink

Margarita on the rocks with salt!

Ladybird T. 

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

comments make us happy

