Sparkle and Soul…

So, I have a love/hate relationship with social media!  The hate: reading negative comments people post and the fact that I’m probably addicted to social media.  Gotta have it, gotta have it!! Yes, ma’am!  The Love: developing Socialmediaships (ha!), meaning relationships/friendships that began on social media because of similar interests or you just love their pictures or what they have to say. They inspire you! I say all that to say, I’ve made many Socialmediaships, and one that stands out the most is the one I’ve made with SparkleandSoul.  I can’t even remember how I found her on Instagram, but I think it was through Shopprettymommy, now known as ShopMille. Anyway, now we comment on each others post and chat via Instagram…Socialmediaship, solid!

Now I’m doing you a favor, and giving you the heads up now before her business becomes Huge…I just have a feeling!  If you love pottery or looking to collect some great pieces, you have to start following SparkleandSoul.  Her pottery is amazing and done with such love.  She doesn’t have an online store yet, but I’m sure it is coming.  If you’re interested in buying some of her pieces, post a comment for that particular piece.  You won’t be disappointed!  She definitely has an eye for beautiful things.  She’s a raw foodist too, now pottery maker!  Don’t sleep on this one!

 

Here are some of my favorites… (all photos by Sparkleandsoul)

 

 

 

Happy Shopping!!!

Ladybird J
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

comments make us happy

