Rifle Paper Co. Fabric

fabric-stack-final

photo credit: rifle paper co

 

I have been waiting for this fabric line to make its debut for months now. And as of yesterday, my wait is finally over and I am so excited.

 

rifle paper

photo credit: rifle paper co

I have always loved Rifle Paper’s journals, stationary, calendars, cards, etc. So when they announced that they were coming out with a fabric line I was all but too excited. I immediately had visions of using the fabric in my upcoming quilt creations that have incidentally taken a bit longer to get started since I have to take a sewing class first, #sigh! I thought I could learn the old school way, by hand, like my grandmother but haven’t found a class yet. Anyway, I digress. I am still going to purchase some fabric and if nothing else I’ll have my mother, master seamstress, hook me up with pillows and blankets until I get my mojo going.

a few of my favorites…but I really love them all!

So what do you think? I can’t wait to come up with something. And if all goes well, I’ll share my creations with you guys soon.

Chat ya’ later
Ladybird D
This entry was posted by ladybird dyan.

One thought on “Rifle Paper Co. Fabric

  1. Pingback: NO MORE リバウンド!レコーディングダイエットで太らない身体に。 | Beauty – 美容・ネイル –

comments make us happy

