Powerful Gems. . .

Power in the stones--Power Gems by Gorjana

Power in the stones–Power Gems by Gorjana

I love a good bauble. Whether it’s a great pair of earrings, a simple thumb ring, or a statement necklace–if it’s cute, I’ll wear it! I’ve been a fan of Gorjana for a while and recently rediscovered them while relaxing in one of my favorite sanctuary’s. While indulging in a little mix and mingle, these precious, yet powerful gems immediately caught my eye! I love the simple, dainty nature of them and was even more smitten at the layering feature they presented! And then I was told about the power they possess, due to the precious Power Gemstones that are thoughtfully used to produce each one! Sold! My first two were a perfect way for me to segue into the new year, with a little love & balance! I’m planning on adding a little calm and clarity(focus) soon; because who couldn’t use a little positive energy in their system? Not into bracelets? Try the necklace that can also converted into a choker…Genius!  Get yours today!

#PowerGems

chat ya later!

Ladybird T. 

 

This entry was posted by ladybird toni.

comments make us happy

