Summer Goodness…

how sweet it is

how sweet it is

Fourth of July kicks off the Summer, staring BBQ and fireworks! Next to Christmas, I think it’s one of my favorite holidays. Summer eating is the best! Alfresco dining with light salads and a glass of rosé. Wow, it can’t get any better than that.  I almost licked the screen when I saw this “not your average” potato salad on how sweet it is.  It’s bright, colorful, and it seems like every bite would be amazing. I cannot wait to try this over the weekend for a little 4th of July meal at home.  Simple and quick, add Smitten Kitchen’s oven-ribs, grilled corn, and you’re set.

smitten kitchen

smitten kitchen

What are you cooking for the holiday?

Enjoy the weekend! 

 

chat later
Ladybird JPA
This entry was posted by ladybird j.p.archie.

comments make us happy